My impressions: Day 2

By Oleksandra Korotkova

This day started with a big tasty European-Japanese breakfast. 🍳🍚 Even though the hotel was so full of people, I didn’t get to wait for a long time. The service is of incredible quality. Everybody knows what to do. 💁🏻
Later on, our huge 75-people international group (in the next posts I’ll tell about the amazing variety of the participants) went to visit the national Edo-Tokyo museum. Not only could we enjoy beautiful replicas of the city and others nice things, but also listen to Japanese guide volunteers who politely told us about this or that exhibition.
I also got to meet cool Japanese school girls 👧🏻👧🏻👧🏻 who actually wanted to take a photo with me first 😄 Yeah, being tall and blond is for sure something exotic here 🙆🏼
During lunch time I saw incredibly realistic food samples. They are widely spread in Tokyo as an attraction for the customers 🍜🍱
In the afternoon we went to Mori tower and had a chance to see the city from the 54th floor.

Pictures by Oleksandra Korotkova

